PT 32, Sec. 3, Game 4 Forum
-
- Posts: 18
- Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2011 10:39 am
PT 32, Sec. 3, Game 4
For question number 19 I know I'm missing something. I managed to get the rest of the questions right, but I cannot see how B could also not be correct. I know the answer given is 'E,' but I'm failing to see how anything in answer B precludes it from being correct.
-
- Posts: 744
- Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 8:43 am
Re: PT 32, Sec. 3, Game 4
There's a discussion of the set-up here. 19 isn't discussed, but maybe your diagram is missing something. I'll take a look when I can grab the PT.
-
- Posts: 239
- Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2011 11:43 pm
Re: PT 32, Sec. 3, Game 4
it violates the 3rd condition: "Any breed featured on day 1 is not featured on day 7."
-
- Posts: 18
- Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2011 10:39 am
Re: PT 32, Sec. 3, Game 4
I went back and reviewed it again and I just made a dumb mistake with overlooking the rule. I don't know how I missed something so simple. I'm just glad it didn't carry over to the other questions.
Want to continue reading?
Register now to search topics and post comments!
Absolutely FREE!
Already a member? Login