Need advice. Consistently scoring in 155-160 range. Forum

Prepare for the LSAT or discuss it with others in this forum.
Nep11

New

Need advice. Consistently scoring in 155-160 range.

Post by Nep11 » Tue Sep 13, 2011 5:23 am

New user here, so pardon me if I'm not aware of some board posting policies. As background: I am a young professional holding a demanding, full-time job as a paralegal in the telecommunications industry while preparing for the LSAT. For the first part of the year, I focused on gaining familiarity with the sections and mastering the basic skills in the logical reasoning section and improving my time with reading comprehension. I seriously started studying in June for the October exam, but due to work obligations and a later bout with a viral bronchitis infection, I missed about three weeks of study time, so I've basically been studying for a little under 2 months instead of the 3-4 months I had initially planned for.