Can someone please tell me if the grouping set up drill on page 221-222 contains a typo on this certain explanation? The original rules states that:
If he does not choose H, then he chooses L.
The rule is then diagrammed on page 221 as
H/------->L
But on the following page, the rules are restated and this rule is diagrammed as
H------->L.
Am I missing something? Is it a typo or is the subsequent combining of the rules
H/----->L<----I----->M
forcing H to be rewritten as a positive H and not a negative one?
I appreciate the help. Thank you!
