U.Colorado -Degree GPA??? Forum

(Applications Advice, Letters of Recommendation . . . )
Barbie

Gold

U.Colorado -Degree GPA???

Post by Barbie » Wed Jul 07, 2010 10:04 pm

In the index that shows the formula used by law schools to determine an applicant's admission decision, it says Degree next to GPA for Colorado, and not any others (except Vermont or somewhere). Does this mean that they use your degree granting GPA rather than your cumulative?

Also, does ED help?

Grizz

Diamond

Re: U.Colorado -Degree GPA???

Post by Grizz » Wed Jul 07, 2010 10:17 pm

Jeez you are just all over the place.

Grizz

Diamond

Post by Grizz » Wed Jul 07, 2010 10:18 pm

PS you need to retake the LSAT.

Barbie

Gold

Post by Barbie » Wed Jul 07, 2010 10:20 pm

rad law wrote:PS you need to retake the LSAT.

If i come to S.Tampa i will find and smack you! haha. and I'm not all over the place. Its not like I'm going there, just checking out my options. I told you, I have a muuuch better degree GPA, so I'm curious!!

romothesavior

Diamond

Post by romothesavior » Wed Jul 07, 2010 10:21 pm

Want to continue reading?

Register now to search topics and post comments!

Absolutely FREE!

General Tso

Gold

Post by General Tso » Wed Jul 07, 2010 10:29 pm

romothesavior wrote:

Barbie

Gold

Post by Barbie » Wed Jul 07, 2010 10:31 pm

General Tso wrote:
romothesavior wrote:

You know, you could throw some helpful info in with the taunts!!!

General Tso

Gold

Post by General Tso » Wed Jul 07, 2010 10:32 pm

I think they list both degree gpa and cumulative gpa

but most schools look at cumulative only

romothesavior

Diamond

Post by romothesavior » Wed Jul 07, 2010 10:33 pm

darby girl wrote:
General Tso wrote:
romothesavior wrote:

You know, you could throw some helpful info in with the taunts!!!
They aren't taunts. The helpful info is to retake the LSAT.

Are you considering Colorado now?

Want to continue reading?

Register for access!

Did I mention it was FREE ?

Barbie

Gold