Thanks to the people that PM'd me. I sent it, but I might have accidently deleted the message because I cleared out my outbox and think it may have cleared it on your end as well. If so, I'm sorry. I'll resend if needed.
(didn't know that clearing your outbox would delete the message on your end too)
