Yale ASW

(Where, When and What Did You Think)
User avatar
almightypush
Posts: 230
Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2010 12:19 am

Yale ASW

Postby almightypush » Wed Mar 02, 2011 3:54 pm

I didn't see a thread for this anywhere, so let me know if I missed it.

Well... who else is going?

tourdeforcex
Posts: 428
Joined: Fri Jun 11, 2010 2:19 pm

Re: Yale ASW

Postby tourdeforcex » Thu Mar 03, 2011 1:46 pm

you're the only one on TLS to get into Y.

congratulations sir/ma'am

User avatar
pennyloafer17
Posts: 85
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2010 4:44 am

Re: Yale ASW

Postby pennyloafer17 » Fri Mar 04, 2011 6:16 pm

I'm not:( I'll be abroad, and I'm really sad about it. Be sure to post your opinions! Are you going to any other ASWs?

Ctgrapefruit
Posts: 67
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2011 6:56 pm

Re: Yale ASW

Postby Ctgrapefruit » Fri Mar 04, 2011 10:35 pm

I'll be there!

brunonian
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Apr 04, 2010 8:56 pm

Re: Yale ASW

Postby brunonian » Sat Mar 05, 2011 12:44 pm

Me too!

User avatar
Fresh
Posts: 681
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2010 4:30 pm

Re: Yale ASW

Postby Fresh » Tue Apr 12, 2011 3:41 pm

excited for the weekend :D

westbayguy
Posts: 153
Joined: Thu May 22, 2008 6:41 pm

Re: Yale ASW

Postby westbayguy » Fri Apr 15, 2011 5:23 pm

Tell us your reactions please.

Are there archangels in the clouds, gold in the streets, and smiling 2Ls-3Ls sipping wine coolers while they look over their papers submitted in lieu of finals, and kill time before their 2L SA positions at BigLaw firms or post graduation clerkships at 2d/DC/9th Cir?

AztecaRex
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2010 5:34 pm

Re: Yale ASW

Postby AztecaRex » Mon Apr 18, 2011 4:17 pm

I'll say this much--they stuck me with the two most burnt-out, depressing kids on campus.

Seeing Asha drunkenly singing Britney Spears songs was quite a site, however :lol:

User avatar
angua
Posts: 167
Joined: Sun Dec 05, 2010 10:56 pm

Re: Yale ASW

Postby angua » Sat Apr 23, 2011 9:19 pm

AztecaRex wrote:I'll say this much--they stuck me with the two most burnt-out, depressing kids on campus.

Seeing Asha drunkenly singing Britney Spears songs was quite a site, however :lol:


That karaoke was kind of hilarious, it's true. Sadly there were so many drunk people between me and the stage that I missed the best of it.




Return to “Talk About Law School Visits, Open Houses, Admit Days”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest