-

Prepare for the LSAT or discuss it with others in this forum.
who_ate_my_cake

New
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2011 10:17 pm

-

Postby who_ate_my_cake » Sat Apr 23, 2011 12:26 pm

.
Last edited by who_ate_my_cake on Mon Apr 25, 2011 2:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
soj

Platinum
Posts: 7890
Joined: Sat Jan 16, 2010 11:10 pm

Re: PT 7, Game 3, Rule 1: "at least"

Postby soj » Sat Apr 23, 2011 5:22 pm

There is no error in the line of reasoning that led you to deduce CCL -> (F:LL)(A:CCLMM). Have more faith in yourself! The test-writers wrote "at least" to psych you out, but you were able to see that what they really meant was "exactly."



Return to “LSAT Prep and Discussion Forum�

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests