U.S. Embassy Internships

(Applications Advice, Letters of Recommendation . . . )
Bird2323

U.S. Embassy Internships

Postby Bird2323 » Sat Aug 07, 2010 12:26 am

If a student has served as an intern for a U.S. Embassy, how much will law schools factor that in?

Hannibal

Re: U.S. Embassy Internships

Postby Hannibal » Sat Aug 07, 2010 12:27 am

It's a soft. So not very much.

Bird2323

Postby Bird2323 » Sat Aug 07, 2010 12:33 am

Hannibal are you in law school? If not what do you do?

Hannibal

Postby Hannibal » Sat Aug 07, 2010 12:34 am

I put boxes into boxes for a living.

Bird2323

Postby Bird2323 » Sat Aug 07, 2010 12:36 am

ok...this forum is full of clowns...boxes into boxes...anyone else with real insight would be appreciated.

Hannibal

Postby Hannibal » Sat Aug 07, 2010 12:37 am

Welcome to TLS.

Bird2323

Postby Bird2323 » Sat Aug 07, 2010 12:40 am

Thanks...I feel like this forum is just a bunch of nerds...no one with any real accomplishments...but then again I am judging everyone based on you...time will tell

Bird2323

Postby Bird2323 » Sat Aug 07, 2010 12:43 am

Ahh just checked your profile...History major...with time to post on average almost 7 posts a day...go figure...

Knock

Postby Knock » Sat Aug 07, 2010 1:07 am

Bird2323 wrote:Thanks...I feel like this forum is just a bunch of nerds...no one with any real accomplishments...but then again I am judging everyone based on you...time will tell

Bird2323 wrote:Thanks...I feel like this forum is just a bunch of nerds...no one with any real accomplishments...but then again I am judging everyone based on you...time will tell

Bird2323 wrote:Ahh just checked your profile...History major...with time to post on average almost 7 posts a day...go figure...

Lol congrats. Your odds of taking full advantage of a useful resource just went down a ton. Have fun trying to get people to help you when you act like that. Smart move buddy ;).

kazu

Postby kazu » Sat Aug 07, 2010 1:30 am