177/Superior GPA/ international nURM, nKJD. Chance me for HLS/CLS. Forum

Not sure where your numbers will get you? Dying to know where you stand? Come have your palms read by your fellow posters!
thelawkid

New

177/Superior GPA/ international nURM, nKJD. Chance me for HLS/CLS.

Post by thelawkid » Sat Apr 15, 2023 7:12 am

I am from Armenia and have graduated from the Law Faculty of Yerevan State University, which is considered the best university in Armenia, particularly in law. I graduated with a GPA of 19.3/20, which LSAC evaluated as "superior." I graduated in the top 5% of my class with honors. During my studies, I served as the deputy head of the law faculty's student scientific body. I have approximately 2 years of professional experience in Armenia, including 6 months as a lawyer and aide in the office of the Prime Minister and 1.5 years as an associate at a top law firm. Additionally, I worked for 1 year as an intern during my studies at the Constitutional Court of Armenia, where I clerked for one of the 9 judges. I scored 177 on the LSAT.

I will have one recommendation letter from a former Deputy Prime Minister for whom I worked, one from a professor at Yerevan State University who is also a judge in the Constitutional Court of Armenia for whom I clerked, one from the Dean of Yerevan State University, and one from a managing partner of a law firm where I worked in Armenia. I have also published 6 law papers in Armenia. Please give me your opinion whether I have a chance to be admitted to top 14 law schools /especially HLS, CLS.

crazywafflez

Silver

Re: 177/Superior GPA/ international nURM, nKJD. Chance me for HLS/CLS.

Post by crazywafflez » Sat Apr 15, 2023 1:02 pm