Chance me!! 3.88 GPA/147 practice LSAT Forum

Not sure where your numbers will get you? Dying to know where you stand? Come have your palms read by your fellow posters!
rachelv123

New

Chance me!! 3.88 GPA/147 practice LSAT

Post by rachelv123 » Fri Nov 19, 2021 7:36 pm

So I'm currently a junior at Michigan State majoring in Political Theory, minoring in Environmental Policy and Business, and I'm taking the LSAT in June. I've just started studying for the LSAT and got a 147 on my blind diagnostic. My goal is 175+ and my dream school is the University of Virginia.

I'm also currently 17 and will be just turning 19 when I graduate from MSU. I have some internship experience and a decent amount of extracurricular activities.

Do I have a chance at UVA or other T14 Law Schools if I can get my LSAT up?

crazywafflez

Silver

Re: Chance me!! 3.88 GPA/147 practice LSAT

Post by crazywafflez » Sun Nov 21, 2021 11:20 am

Get your LSAT up, world's your oyster.

rachelv123

New

Post by rachelv123 » Mon Nov 22, 2021 1:31 am

crazywafflez wrote:
Sun Nov 21, 2021 11:20 am
Get your LSAT up, world's your oyster.
That’s the goal!! Hopefully I can figure out these logic games before June :D

namefromplace

Bronze

Post by namefromplace » Wed Nov 24, 2021 2:42 pm