Chances? Forum

Not sure where your numbers will get you? Dying to know where you stand? Come have your palms read by your fellow posters!
lawguy999

New

Chances?

Post by lawguy999 » Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:26 pm

Preparing to take the September LSAT, and am yet to complete a PT. I have a 3.7, two majors and two minors, from a somewhat decent public school. Moderate extracurricular activities and a pretty compelling personal statement. Obviously without an LSAT score it is quite broad, but I wanted to see what opportunities may be plausible. I'm studying 8-10 hours/day for the rest of the summer, and so I hope to do well. For T14, what scores might qualify me for likely admission, or decent chance, and what scores could possibly get me into HYS CCN? I recognize the tough and improbable task that might be, but I am trying to get an idea of some kind of relative numbers. What would a score in the high 160's, low 170's and high 170's, respectively, give me, potentially? My apologies for the vague question, but trying to get a good idea because I have to consider my financial and living situations, among other things.

mwells_56

New

Re: Chances?

Post by mwells_56 » Fri Jun 28, 2019 11:04 am