School List Forum

Not sure where your numbers will get you? Dying to know where you stand? Come have your palms read by your fellow posters!
dukivich10

Bronze

School List

Post by dukivich10 » Fri Aug 27, 2010 7:30 pm

So I would like some opinions on my list. Numbers: 159, 3.56. I have been blessed w generous parents so debt will not be a huge factor. I am a FL resident. Although I will be straight outa UG, I have plenty of internship/practical WE. All apps will be in asap.

Safeties
Liberty
Samford (fee waiver)
Stetson

Targets
UF
FSU
UM (fee waiver)
Stetson (fee waiver)

Reaches
Wake (fee waiver)
George Mason (Chances w ED)

I feel like I could use some more schools on my list. As you can tell, I favor the southeast, so any other suggestions would be appreciated. Also, some general "you have _____ % chance" would be nice. Thank you fellow obsessors...

dukivich10

Bronze

Re: School List

Post by dukivich10 » Sat Aug 28, 2010 1:15 am

Wow...I appreciate the feedback...

dabbadon8

Silver

Post by dabbadon8 » Sat Aug 28, 2010 1:24 am

dukivich10 wrote:Wow...I appreciate the feedback...
You are maybe in at UM and stetson, none of your other targets. Do you have connections to get a job? Other wise retake for sure.

dukivich10

Bronze

Post by dukivich10 » Sat Aug 28, 2010 1:33 am

ya i have quite a few....why would u say maybe in at those two...im flirting with or above there 75ths w merit fee waivers from both....

MrKappus

Gold

Post by MrKappus » Sat Aug 28, 2010 1:46 am