Upset About My LSAT Forum

Not sure where your numbers will get you? Dying to know where you stand? Come have your palms read by your fellow posters!
acfair

New

Upset About My LSAT

Post by acfair » Fri Jun 25, 2010 7:48 pm

/
Last edited by acfair on Wed Oct 27, 2010 10:05 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Cleareyes

Bronze

Re: Upset About My LSAT

Post by Cleareyes » Fri Jun 25, 2010 7:50 pm

How much prep did you do?

How were you doing on practice tests?

MikeDicta

New

Post by MikeDicta » Fri Jun 25, 2010 7:51 pm

Tell your story with precision, confidence and humility. :)

megaTTTron

Silver

Post by megaTTTron » Fri Jun 25, 2010 7:53 pm

There are some great threads on LSAT prep on here. Retake.

acfair

New

Post by acfair » Fri Jun 25, 2010 7:59 pm

Yeah, I studied, but not tremendously hard. I didn't take a prep class, and I only studied for about two weeks with any intensity.

Want to continue reading?

Register now to search topics and post comments!

Absolutely FREE!

Cleareyes

Bronze

Post by Cleareyes » Fri Jun 25, 2010 8:02 pm

acfair wrote:Yeah, I studied, but not tremendously hard. I didn't take a prep class, and I only studied for about two weeks with any intensity.
Study better using resources here and maybe a class and do better. You almost certainly haven't maxed out your potential and even if you could get into the school you want now you won't get a scholarship. Picking your score up 5 points will change things enormously. 10 more points and you're living in a different galaxy. Nose to the grindstone.

megaTTTron

Silver

Post by megaTTTron » Fri Jun 25, 2010 8:04 pm

Cleareyes wrote:
acfair wrote:Yeah, I studied, but not tremendously hard. I didn't take a prep class, and I only studied for about two weeks with any intensity.