Looking for a dedicated study partner trying to achieve a 180 Forum

Prepare for the LSAT or discuss it with others in this forum.
fewchurlawyer

New

Looking for a dedicated study partner trying to achieve a 180

Post by fewchurlawyer » Thu Dec 10, 2020 10:40 pm

Hello everyone,

I am currently studying for the LSAT and plan to take the official test either April and/or June 2021. I am using the Powerscore Bibles and Workbooks as study materials and have also purchased the online practice test prep via LSAC. I would like to get to the point. I am looking for a study partner or partners who are looking to achieve a perfect score on the LSAT (180). Yes, I know that a perfect score is highly unlikely but I like to try to do the best I can do. If I don't get that score, at least it was attempted. I don't judge anyone who aims for a lower score, however I'm not aiming for an average score so I'm looking for someone who is serious, dedicated and has the same goal. I am willing to e-mail, video chat or voice chat and check in with each other throughout the week. I believe having study partners can help keep each other motivated and gives each other a competitive edge. Looking forward to hearing from someone.

grandedestroyer

New

Re: Looking for a dedicated study partner trying to achieve a 180

Post by grandedestroyer » Tue Dec 15, 2020 1:52 pm