Thoughts on Crash Coursing it Forum

Prepare for the LSAT or discuss it with others in this forum.
danielt2433

New

Thoughts on Crash Coursing it

Post by danielt2433 » Wed Dec 14, 2016 10:31 am

Lurker for a while, however, it's my first time posting. You guys sort of scare the shit out of me.

Going to give my previous LSAT info and then what I plan on doing, would like some thoughts if the latter would be a good idea or what I should do differently.

I've been studying since the end of may, went through the Powerscore LR bible. The start of June I did a Princeton review course, barely helped was really pissed. Although it really helped me with games but it was more of a mechanical help, this is in/out & this is ordering type of help. I went through all of the Bibles and The Trainer while taking a symbolic logic course at Uni. My last 3 PTs averaged before the December LSAT was a 158.

I want to get a 162-165 by February. I plan on buying the 7sage Starter course and going through their Core curriculum while taking PTs up until the Feb test, plan on taking about 20 PTs. I'm not doing anything for Christmas break besides going home for Christmas. Basically going to be studying the whole break through syllabus week. Not really worried that much about burn out because I know I can push through it. Anything that I should do differently? Is it even worth it to get the 7sage course?

Mikey

Platinum

Re: Thoughts on Crash Coursing it

Post by Mikey » Wed Dec 14, 2016 10:41 am

danielt2433 wrote:You guys sort of scare the shit out of me.
GOOD

jk ;p

I like 7sage! I have one of their packages and find it pretty helpful! It's a lot of work in their curriculum so idk how fast you would be able to finish it, but its def worth it. there are a lot of people on here who really like 7sage.

danielt2433

New

Post by danielt2433 » Wed Dec 14, 2016 10:50 am

Mikey wrote:
GOOD

jk ;p