Page 1 of 1

PT 32, Sec. 3, Game 4

Posted: Sat Oct 22, 2011 3:24 pm
by uofrhopefull
For question number 19 I know I'm missing something. I managed to get the rest of the questions right, but I cannot see how B could also not be correct. I know the answer given is 'E,' but I'm failing to see how anything in answer B precludes it from being correct.

Re: PT 32, Sec. 3, Game 4

Posted: Sat Oct 22, 2011 3:58 pm
by Manhattan LSAT Noah
There's a discussion of the set-up here. 19 isn't discussed, but maybe your diagram is missing something. I'll take a look when I can grab the PT.

Re: PT 32, Sec. 3, Game 4

Posted: Sat Oct 22, 2011 7:48 pm
by barneytrouble
it violates the 3rd condition: "Any breed featured on day 1 is not featured on day 7."

Re: PT 32, Sec. 3, Game 4

Posted: Mon Oct 24, 2011 12:22 am
by uofrhopefull
I went back and reviewed it again and I just made a dumb mistake with overlooking the rule. I don't know how I missed something so simple. I'm just glad it didn't carry over to the other questions.