A Few Printing PT's Questions...I promise I tried searching! Forum

Prepare for the LSAT or discuss it with others in this forum.
seanPtheB

Bronze

A Few Printing PT's Questions...I promise I tried searching!

Post by seanPtheB » Fri Jan 28, 2011 6:05 pm

Ok I'm a noob so the fact that I tried the search function obviously doesn't mean answers to these questions don't exist, so feel free to post links if you know where I can find info on these couple nit picky questions.

I'm slated to begin a Kaplan prep course February 12th and the 61 PT's that have been released came with my class in PDF's, so I just have a few questions about printing them so they look as much like real lsats as possible.

Just been lurking over this forum for about a week and I am amazed at how much great info is on here so thanks to all you law school ballers.

1. First, the paper in the 6 booklet tests that came with the class I've noticed is a little bit smaller than an 8.5 by 11 sheet and is that really crappy gray paper. Is this what the real lsat will look like, and if so, anywhere I can find this stuff?

2. What is the most economical way to double sided print them?

In before nice first post. Thanks everyone.

Knock

Platinum

Re: A Few Printing PT's Questions...I promise I tried searching!

Post by Knock » Fri Jan 28, 2011 10:51 pm

seanPtheB wrote:Ok I'm a noob so the fact that I tried the search function obviously doesn't mean answers to these questions don't exist, so feel free to post links if you know where I can find info on these couple nit picky questions.

I'm slated to begin a Kaplan prep course February 12th and the 61 PT's that have been released came with my class in PDF's, so I just have a few questions about printing them so they look as much like real lsats as possible.

Just been lurking over this forum for about a week and I am amazed at how much great info is on here so thanks to all you law school ballers.