Working Professional Looking for Study Partner - Central, NJ Forum

Prepare for the LSAT or discuss it with others in this forum.
JD Lamb

New

Working Professional Looking for Study Partner - Central, NJ

Post by JD Lamb » Sun Oct 17, 2010 1:42 am

I am looking to partner up or form a small group of eager people who live fairly close to the Ocean County area where we can work on weaknesses and boltering confidence through the use of drills and homework. We can meet at the local library or at a Barnes and Noble's. Anytime during the late afternoon into early evening would work for me since I am a working professional. Thanks.

Mike12188

Silver

Re: Working Professional Looking for Study Partner - Central, NJ

Post by Mike12188 » Sun Oct 17, 2010 2:25 am

How many threads you gonna post, you get creepier and creepier every time. Since when is studying for the LSAT a group thing? Get the bibles man up and study. This is not match.com.

JesusChrist

Bronze

Post by JesusChrist » Sun Oct 17, 2010 2:40 am

I want you to bolter my confidence with drills

bartleby

Silver

Post by bartleby » Sun Oct 17, 2010 2:46 am

Let's drill each other.

Platinum

Post by 2014 » Sun Oct 17, 2010 2:54 am

I had to google to confirm, but for those wondering "Boltering" is not a word :)

Want to continue reading?

Register now to search topics and post comments!

Absolutely FREE!

JD Lamb

New

Working Professional seeking Tutor - NJ

Post by JD Lamb » Sun Oct 17, 2010 4:18 am