Page 1 of 1

June 2007 Test Game # 3 question regarding rule #4

Posted: Thu Aug 26, 2010 11:42 am
by roballen
When it says Guadeloupe will be its destination in the week preceding any voyage it makes to Jamaica, does that eliminate Jamaica from the first trip bc it says "any" voyage it takes to jamaica or can Jamaica go there because there is not a chance for another destination to go before?

Re: June 2007 Test Game # 3 question regarding rule #4

Posted: Thu Aug 26, 2010 11:57 am
by LSAT Blog
You're correct in that Jamaica cannot be the first trip. Very good.