PT 11, Game 3
Posted: Sun Aug 22, 2010 5:37 pm
I am confused by the wording of one of the rules pertaining to this logic game.
"The chairperson must be a representative belong to the group from which exactly two representatives are selected."
So does this mean if C if the chairman, then C and two others from the group must be represented, or C and one other person from the group C represents must be selected??
Any insight is much appreciated.
"The chairperson must be a representative belong to the group from which exactly two representatives are selected."
So does this mean if C if the chairman, then C and two others from the group must be represented, or C and one other person from the group C represents must be selected??
Any insight is much appreciated.