LSAT Hacks free PT explanations + Q and A with Graeme Forum

Special forum where professionals are encouraged to help law school applicants, students, and graduates.
LSAT Hacks (Graeme)

Bronze

LSAT Hacks free PT explanations + Q and A with Graeme

Post by LSAT Hacks (Graeme) » Thu Aug 28, 2014 3:10 pm

Hey everyone, I'm back on TLS. This is going to be a permanent Q and A thread. Ask me anything you'd like to about the LSAT. For those who don't know me, I have been teaching the LSAT since 2008, I scored a 177. I worked for a couple of major companies before working on my own.

My current project is free explanations for LSAT preptest. I also have a five part LSAT email course. They're both free, I encourage you to have a look:

Free PT Explanations: http://lsathacks.com/explanations/
Free LSAT email course: http://lsathacks.com/email-course/

Q and A – ask me any LSAT questions you'd like

I'll answer any question you post in this thread. Ask away. Some good topics:

* How to deal with a specific section.
* Where to use formal logic.
* How to draw logic games on page.

Those are just ideas. I'd rather reply to specific questions than write unprompted essays. Looking forward to seeing what you guys come up with. Meanwhile, check out the free stuff.

---------------------

Reviews
"The email course was immensely helpful and has eased my nerves a lot."
- Lovlean
Not only does Graeme do a great job of explaining the sections as a whole, he also offers brilliant explanations for each question. He takes the time to explain why an answer is wrong, which is far more helpful when trying to form a studying pattern.
- Amelia
Last edited by LSAT Hacks (Graeme) on Fri Aug 29, 2014 2:01 pm, edited 2 times in total.

joeisreallycool

New

Re: LSAT Hacks free PT explanations + Q and A with Graeme

Post by joeisreallycool » Thu Aug 28, 2014 3:16 pm

Hi Graeme, thanks for doing this.

I have two questions: