I Have Passed the Bar but I have a Unique Situation I need Guidance on Forum

Discussions related to the bar exam are found in this forum
Forum rules
Anonymous Posting

Anonymous posting is only appropriate when you are sharing sensitive information about bar exam prep. You may anonymously respond on topic to these threads. Unacceptable uses include: harassing another user, joking around, testing the feature, or other things that are more appropriate in the lounge.

Failure to follow these rules will get you outed, warned, or banned."
UniqueBarAdmission

New

I Have Passed the Bar but I have a Unique Situation I need Guidance on

Post by UniqueBarAdmission » Thu Sep 09, 2021 6:16 pm

Hi all. I am a 2018 law school graduate who, unfortunately, did not pass the bar until February 2020. I left the firm I worked at for two years after I passed the bar and I was hired as in-house counsel at a company. On my resume, I made it clear that, although I had passed the bar, I was still awaiting admission, and also made this clear throughout my interview process.