Engineer Applying for Technical Adviser (future IP law student) need help with cover letter Forum

(On Campus Interviews, Summer Associate positions, Firm Reviews, Tips, ...)
Forum rules
Anonymous Posting

Anonymous posting is only appropriate when you are revealing sensitive employment related information about a firm, job, etc. You may anonymously respond on topic to these threads. Unacceptable uses include: harassing another user, joking around, testing the feature, or other things that are more appropriate in the lounge.

Failure to follow these rules will get you outed, warned, or banned.
twiix

Silver

Engineer Applying for Technical Adviser (future IP law student) need help with cover letter

Post by twiix » Wed Jan 11, 2017 3:25 pm

Hello all,

Firstly, I am not technically a 0L so if this is not the correct place to put this post, I apologize in advance. I tried searching it out but didn't have a ton of luck and this seemed like the best fit for where it might go. Just let me know if this is still in violation of the rules!