Rising Mid-Level (V10) + OCI Interviewer Taking Questions. Forum

(On Campus Interviews, Summer Associate positions, Firm Reviews, Tips, ...)
Forum rules
Anonymous Posting

Anonymous posting is only appropriate when you are revealing sensitive employment related information about a firm, job, etc. You may anonymously respond on topic to these threads. Unacceptable uses include: harassing another user, joking around, testing the feature, or other things that are more appropriate in the lounge.

Failure to follow these rules will get you outed, warned, or banned.
Anonanonymous

New

Rising Mid-Level (V10) + OCI Interviewer Taking Questions.

Post by Anonanonymous » Thu Aug 11, 2016 2:20 pm

TLS helped a lot when I was a student. Time to repay the favor. AMA

sublime

Diamond

Re: Rising Mid-Level (V10) + OCI Interviewer Taking Questions.

Post by sublime » Thu Aug 11, 2016 2:21 pm

What is your practice group?

Anonanonymous

New

Post by Anonanonymous » Thu Aug 11, 2016 2:21 pm

sublime wrote:What is your practice group?
Corporate - primarily M&A and Private Equity

mrs.miawallace

New

Post by mrs.miawallace » Thu Aug 11, 2016 2:40 pm

do you work with itbvorm

Anonymous User

Post by Anonymous User » Thu Aug 11, 2016 2:45 pm

Are your initials AB? If so, thank you x 100000

Want to continue reading?

Register now to search topics and post comments!

Absolutely FREE!

Anonanonymous

New

Post by Anonanonymous » Thu Aug 11, 2016 2:48 pm

mrs.miawallace wrote:do you work with itbvorm
Haha, not that I'm aware of.

Anonymous User

Post by Anonymous User » Thu Aug 11, 2016 2:49 pm

Anonymous User wrote:Are your initials AB? If so, thank you x 100000
Nope, sorry.

Anonymous User

Post by Anonymous User » Thu Aug 11, 2016 2:53 pm

Good questions to ask or advice when an interviewer says "what questions do you have for me?"

UMichUG2015

New

Post by UMichUG2015 » Thu Aug 11, 2016 2:57 pm