Real Estate Law Interviews Forum

(On Campus Interviews, Summer Associate positions, Firm Reviews, Tips, ...)
Forum rules
Anonymous Posting

Anonymous posting is only appropriate when you are revealing sensitive employment related information about a firm, job, etc. You may anonymously respond on topic to these threads. Unacceptable uses include: harassing another user, joking around, testing the feature, or other things that are more appropriate in the lounge.

Failure to follow these rules will get you outed, warned, or banned.
OutoftheWoods

Bronze

Real Estate Law Interviews

Post by OutoftheWoods » Sun Aug 02, 2015 1:42 pm

I have an interview for a real estate practice coming up, but it's my first time interviewing for that specific practice. I've done real estate work this past summer so I can talk about it intelligently, but I'm at a loss as far as what questions to ask. My work this summer was very general as far as real estate is concerned, but I don't know what a specific firm practice is like. Anyone with tips on what questions to ask or what to say in general?

UVAIce

Bronze

Re: Real Estate Law Interviews

Post by UVAIce » Sun Aug 02, 2015 1:53 pm