TLS Class of 2012

(housing, friendships, future exams, all things 2012)
Locked
User avatar
nowwhat

New
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2009 10:01 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by nowwhat » Sun May 03, 2009 12:12 pm

Oklahoma.

User avatar
TNLaw2009

New
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 13, 2009 5:41 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by TNLaw2009 » Sun May 03, 2009 5:23 pm

University of Memphis :-)

uclabruins

New
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Jan 01, 2008 6:43 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by uclabruins » Sun May 03, 2009 5:33 pm

NYU

alleycat3

New
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2008 4:45 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by alleycat3 » Mon May 04, 2009 10:13 am

Berkeley!

User avatar
zanda

Silver
Posts: 526
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2009 9:36 am

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by zanda » Mon May 04, 2009 10:22 am

NYU

Want to continue reading?

Register now to search topics and post comments!

Absolutely FREE!


jdn012

Bronze
Posts: 147
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2009 5:04 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by jdn012 » Mon May 04, 2009 10:28 am

UVA

User avatar
buckeyefan3

New
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 3:27 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by buckeyefan3 » Mon May 04, 2009 1:07 pm

Ohio State...go Bucks :) Thanks for the full-ride

*love you mean it!

User avatar
Veritas

Gold
Posts: 2695
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 11:50 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by Veritas » Mon May 04, 2009 5:38 pm

Can you please remove my name from the list? I will be reapplying next cycle.

Thanks!

User avatar
CaptainCubicle

New
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 8:41 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by CaptainCubicle » Mon May 04, 2009 5:39 pm

GW

Want to continue reading?

Register for access!

Did I mention it was FREE ?


User avatar
IpunchedCharlieRose

New
Posts: 42
Joined: Sat Feb 07, 2009 1:03 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by IpunchedCharlieRose » Tue May 05, 2009 10:55 am

Iowa

User avatar
Kohinoor

Gold
Posts: 2641
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2008 5:51 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by Kohinoor » Tue May 05, 2009 11:00 am

UVA

walzer

New
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2008 9:09 am

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by walzer » Wed May 06, 2009 4:24 pm

Penn!

User avatar
napolnic

Bronze
Posts: 375
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2008 1:17 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by napolnic » Wed May 06, 2009 4:28 pm

UVA

Register now!

Resources to assist law school applicants, students & graduates.

It's still FREE!


User avatar
tralinds

New
Posts: 83
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2008 2:35 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by tralinds » Wed May 06, 2009 5:27 pm

Michigan

User avatar
BeastCoastHype

New
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2008 4:55 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by BeastCoastHype » Wed May 06, 2009 10:21 pm

Michigan for me! After more thought, the Darrow was just too good of an offer to turn down.

User avatar
MrOrange

Bronze
Posts: 195
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2008 5:54 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by MrOrange » Thu May 07, 2009 3:03 am

Put me down for GW, maestro.

User avatar
feeblemiles

Bronze
Posts: 111
Joined: Tue Oct 21, 2008 6:30 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by feeblemiles » Thu May 07, 2009 3:28 am

I never posted to this, but you got me anyway! Thanks!

Edit: I see Rotor got me a few weeks back. Very cool thread, not sure how i've missed it all these months.

Get unlimited access to all forums and topics

Register now!

I'm pretty sure I told you it's FREE...


User avatar
gannak

New
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2008 12:20 am

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by gannak » Thu May 07, 2009 2:31 pm

Chicago

simmersiz

New
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 11:35 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by simmersiz » Thu May 07, 2009 6:45 pm

GW

User avatar
Rotor

Silver
Posts: 914
Joined: Sat Oct 04, 2008 11:06 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by Rotor » Thu May 07, 2009 10:29 pm

feeblemiles wrote:I never posted to this, but you got me anyway! Thanks!

Edit: I see Rotor got me a few weeks back. Very cool thread, not sure how i've missed it all these months.

I've got your back feeblemiles.

(I first saw this thread just after you said something to the effect of "glad you'll be joining us at Boalt", so it was fresh on my mind at the time)

User avatar
homestyle

New
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Dec 12, 2008 2:16 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by homestyle » Fri May 08, 2009 4:48 am

I'll be at Yale.

Communicate now with those who not only know what a legal education is, but can offer you worthy advice and commentary as you complete the three most educational, yet challenging years of your law related post graduate life.

Register now, it's still FREE!


User avatar
dantimreynolds

New
Posts: 71
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2009 5:16 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by dantimreynolds » Fri May 08, 2009 8:04 am

Please move me from Emory to Notre Dame.

indecisive09

New
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 5:23 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by indecisive09 » Tue May 12, 2009 9:48 pm

Columbia

User avatar
soupscool

New
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Feb 07, 2009 6:32 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by soupscool » Wed May 13, 2009 5:07 pm

UPenn!

User avatar
Blindmelon

Gold
Posts: 1708
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2009 11:13 am

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Post by Blindmelon » Wed May 13, 2009 6:10 pm

BU for me.

Seriously? What are you waiting for?

Now there's a charge.
Just kidding ... it's still FREE!


Locked

Return to “TLS Class of 2012 Forum”