semester of 5 f's Forum

(Applications Advice, Letters of Recommendation . . . )
john1990

Silver

semester of 5 f's

Post by john1990 » Sun Jul 03, 2016 4:12 pm

I failed due to attendance for 5 classes at a community college, however, this was after i got my bachelors degree and lsac has put this in as graduate work. Will it effect my chances of admission?

UnicornHunter

Diamond

Re: semester of 5 f's

Post by UnicornHunter » Sun Jul 03, 2016 4:17 pm

Won't help but it won't kill your chances like it would if it had happened before you got your BA. I would apply with the assumption that schools won't care, but be ready to explain what happened.

MKC

Diamond

Post by MKC » Sun Jul 03, 2016 4:37 pm

UnicornHunter wrote:Won't help but it won't kill your chances like it would if it had happened before you got your BA. I would apply with the assumption that schools won't care, but be ready to explain what happened.
I think the bigger problem is the two law schools he already attended and dropped out of and the one law school that kicked him out before he started classes.
Last edited by MKC on Sat Jan 27, 2018 5:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

MKC

Diamond

Post by MKC » Sun Jul 03, 2016 4:41 pm

Also the government kill squads suggest C&F issues.
John1990 wrote:Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. The topic at hand is very serious and life changing for me. You see the government has kill lists and now they target american's. Unfortunately, my family was the target of a kill list after my mother correlated a conspiracy to serial murder. I have been subject to heavy surveillance for months now. My family (father, mother, brother, two sisters) has already disappeared and replaced with government agents who assume their everyday lives. Here is a picture of my brother and sister and their doubles http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid= ... =1&theater