26, Finance & Marketing Degrees+T30 Law Degree.UNEMPLOYED!!! Forum

(Applications Advice, Letters of Recommendation . . . )
Unemployeddd

New

26, Finance & Marketing Degrees+T30 Law Degree.UNEMPLOYED!!!

Post by Unemployeddd » Wed May 18, 2011 8:44 pm

Ok,

I graduated from my T30 law school and still do not have a job. I have a degree in Finance and Marketing with no debt. I just graduated from my T-30 Law School with NO Debt. I have no job, no commitments, and no debt. At this point I do not think practicing law is the right thing for me.

What kind of jobs would I have a good chance at?

duckmoney

Silver

Re: 26, Finance & Marketing Degrees+T30 Law Degree.UNEMPLOYED!!!

Post by duckmoney » Wed May 18, 2011 8:54 pm

Unemployeddd wrote:Ok,

I graduated from my T30 law school and still do not have a job. I have a degree in Finance and Marketing with no debt. I just graduated from my T-30 Law School with NO Debt. I have no job, no commitments, and no debt. At this point I do not think practicing law is the right thing for me.

Finance and marketing.

Also, law.

scammedhard

Silver

Post by scammedhard » Wed May 18, 2011 8:58 pm

Blogging.

MrPapagiorgio

Gold

Post by MrPapagiorgio » Wed May 18, 2011 8:59 pm

duckmoney wrote:

Finance and marketing.

Also, law.
He didn't say he passed the bar. Also, he doesn't want to practice law. Also, nobody cares OP. Sorry.

joemoviebuff

Silver

Post by joemoviebuff » Wed May 18, 2011 9:01 pm

What were your grades, your goals, and how have you gone about looking for a job?

Want to continue reading?

Register now to search topics and post comments!

Absolutely FREE!

MTal

Silver

Post by MTal » Wed May 18, 2011 9:05 pm

Blort

dpk711

Silver

Post by dpk711 » Wed May 18, 2011 9:36 pm

Hey, at least you have no debt.

ResolutePear

Platinum

Post by ResolutePear » Wed May 18, 2011 9:41 pm

I say: go teach comparative law in China.

-or-or-or-