critique of criminal conviction addendum Forum

(Personal Statement Examples, Advice, Critique, . . . )
bradleydee16

New

critique of criminal conviction addendum

Post by bradleydee16 » Tue Nov 01, 2011 7:18 pm

I have two items on my record that resulted in fines above $200. The first occurred on April 24, 2009 in Okaloosa county Florida. I received a speeding ticket for travelling at 60 miles per hour in a thirty mile per hour zone. I was a student at the Naval Explosive Ordnance Disposal School and was running late I did not realize the speed limit had dropped from 45 to 30. I paid a fine of $323 and completed an online driving course. No points were issued to my license. I have not received a citation of any kind since this incident.