What are my chances of getting accepted to Harvard Law? Forum

Not sure where your numbers will get you? Dying to know where you stand? Come have your palms read by your fellow posters!
nevergiveup77

New

What are my chances of getting accepted to Harvard Law?

Post by nevergiveup77 » Sun Dec 09, 2018 6:57 pm

Hello,

Thank you to any and all who take the time to both read and answer my question as it will help a great deal.

To Begin, my GPA is a 4.0 in which I graduated Summa Cum Laude from the University of Florida (tied for #35 University in the nation with current rankings) with a degree in Public Relations focused on Politics. My LSAT score is a 172 (only took it once). I am also a first generation college student. I do understand that such numbers should put me in good company for a chance of acceptance into Harvard Law but my circumstances are a bit more complicated.