Super (!!) Splitter

Not sure where your numbers will get you? Dying to know where you stand? Come have your palms read by your fellow posters!
haley12

Silver

Super (!!) Splitter

Postby haley12 » Tue Oct 25, 2016 11:49 am

Hey all,
I just got a *** on my LSAT! The bad news is I have a ***** GPA. I go to a good state school, Political Economy major + Spanish minor, and heavily involved in an intercollegiate sport (not D1 but there is no D1 at my school). I am an officer (managing 80+ members) and competing member of the team. I am graduating a year early and a KJD hopefully. Average softs, federal judicial internship and paid business internship. Strong LORs (judge who knows me very well from internship and prof I bonded with). I don't need a scholarship, but I obviously wouldn't mind :mrgreen:

I have tried myLSN and everything but obviously it is all up in the air. I would love to go T14 if possible, NYU top choice (I'm aware this isn't likely). Any advice is greatly appreciated. Thanks!
Last edited by haley12 on Wed Oct 26, 2016 1:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

trebekismyhero

Silver

Re: Super (!!) Splitter

Postby trebekismyhero » Tue Oct 25, 2016 11:59 am

You'll likely get into DCN and M. Probably not getting into NYU, but worth a shot.

curry1

Silver

Postby curry1 » Tue Oct 25, 2016 4:15 pm

trebekismyhero wrote:You'll likely get into DCN and M. Probably not getting into NYU, but worth a shot.

Not true, s/he will almost assuredly get into either Columbia or NYU with the privilege of paying sticker.

sweets91

Silver

Postby sweets91 » Tue Oct 25, 2016 4:22 pm

haley12 wrote:Hey all,