University of Denver (Strum) splitter chances Forum

Not sure where your numbers will get you? Dying to know where you stand? Come have your palms read by your fellow posters!
Jokay

New

University of Denver (Strum) splitter chances

Post by Jokay » Fri Apr 22, 2016 10:51 am

Hello,

I am a perspective law school student who is looking forward to attend law school in Fall 2017.
My decision on law school was late, I decided to pursue law school during my senior year of college.
However, my undergraduate GPA isn't outstandingly impeccable..... if anything, it is too embarrassing.
I have about 2 weeks till graduation and I am 110% sure that I will graduate with a cumulative 2.87 GPA.

I plan on studying for the LSAT as soon as I return home to Denver after graduation (May- Early September) and take my very first LSAT in September.
The schools that I am dead set on applying are: University of Denver, Arizona State, and University of Colorado.
Since I am a splitter, what are my chances for those 3 schools listed above if I were to get around 160-165 on my LSAT? Do I even have a chance at all for any law school? Also, I want to take the LSAT at least twice (September and December). WIll it be too late to apply after the December test?

Please help me out!
Thank you.

fishpaste1

Bronze

Re: University of Denver (Strum) splitter chances

Post by fishpaste1 » Fri Apr 22, 2016 11:29 am

Last edited by fishpaste1 on Mon May 02, 2016 11:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

Jokay

New

Re: University of Denver (Strum) splitter chances

Post by Jokay » Sat Apr 23, 2016 4:34 pm

fishpaste1 wrote:Yo,