Scholly chances for Georgia, Vanderbilt, Duke, Virginia Forum

Not sure where your numbers will get you? Dying to know where you stand? Come have your palms read by your fellow posters!
junkman

New

Scholly Chances Georgia, Vanderbilt, Duke, Virginia

Post by junkman » Fri Jan 03, 2014 8:32 pm

Hi everybody. This is my first post on the site. Kind of exciting. My stats are 174/3.2 (with a super high grade trend-I graduated with like 160 credit hours and my top 120 credit hour GPA is like 3.65. I had a bad run with pre-med courses my freshman and half of sophomore year.) I want to go to Vandy, UVA, Duke or UGA. What does everybody think about my scholarship chances at these schools? I would like to go to Vandy but I would really like 100,000 or more in scholarship money from them. Does anyone think this is possible? I'm a white male. I also posted this on Financial Aid and What are my chances. Thanks.

junkman

New

Scholly chances for Georgia, Vanderbilt, Duke, Virginia

Post by junkman » Fri Jan 03, 2014 8:33 pm

Hi everybody. This is my first post on the site. Kind of exciting. My stats are 174/3.2 (with a super high grade trend-I graduated with like 160 credit hours and my top 120 credit hour GPA is like 3.65. I had a bad run with pre-med courses my freshman and half of sophomore year.) I want to go to Vandy, UVA, Duke or UGA. What does everybody think about my scholarship chances at these schools? I would like to go to Vandy but I would really like 100,000 or more in scholarship money from them. Does anyone think this is possible? I'm a white male. I also posted this on Financial Aid and Choosing a Law School. Thanks.

Hitchensian

Bronze

Re: Scholly chances for Georgia, Vanderbilt, Duke, Virginia

Post by Hitchensian » Fri Jan 03, 2014 9:04 pm