Please help:which schools should I apply as my scores?

Not sure where your numbers will get you? Dying to know where you stand? Come have your palms read by your fellow posters!
Ineedapillow

Please help:which schools should I apply as my scores?

Postby Ineedapillow » Thu Nov 01, 2012 11:31 pm

I posted before, just got my Oct LSAT score today. I am an Asian female, LSAT 166, UDGPA 2.3@Biomedical Engineering(2007). grad school GPA 3.4@Electrical Engineering(2010)
I got my bachelor degree in Asian, though my UDGPA is low but I was pretty active for other social and lab works, so after college,I received full scholarship from an US grad school and came here got my master degree.(I was in PhD program, and at the third year I decided to drop out and graduated as a master)
After grad school, I have been worked at a law firm for over two years.
I need some advice about which level school should I apply, also, you can tell form my post that my English really sucks, so I am thinking getting an admission consulting (those prep-company teach you how to apply, help with the PS , resume), can anybody recommend me a good one.

Thanks for your help

Lawquacious

Re: Please help:which schools should I apply as my scores?

Postby Lawquacious » Thu Nov 01, 2012 11:38 pm

Ineedapillow wrote:I posted before, just got my Oct LSAT score today. I am an Asian female, LSAT 166, UDGPA 2.3@Biomedical Engineering(2007). grad school GPA 3.4@Electrical Engineering(2010)
I got my bachelor degree in Asian, though my UDGPA is low but I was pretty active for other social and lab works, so after college,I received full scholarship from an US grad school and came here got my master degree.(I was in PhD program, and at the third year I decided to drop out and graduated as a master)