ED Applicant for Ohio State

Not sure where your numbers will get you? Dying to know where you stand? Come have your palms read by your fellow posters!
jacob_c84

ED Applicant for Ohio State

Postby jacob_c84 » Wed Dec 01, 2010 10:48 am

Anyone else out there stuck in anxiety mode hoping for an early xmas present?

Underground404

Re: ED Applicant for Ohio State

Postby Underground404 » Wed Dec 01, 2010 6:03 pm

Good luck! I'm an undergrad (senior) at Ohio State, let me know if you need or want additional information about the university, overall atmosphere, and/or location...I'd be happy to help in any way I can.

Postby 005618502 » Wed Dec 01, 2010 6:09 pm

jacob_c84 wrote:Anyone else out there stuck in anxiety mode hoping for an early xmas present?

159, 3.6
your in i wouldnt worry, though i would worry about going to that school specifically

Patriot1208

Postby Patriot1208 » Wed Dec 01, 2010 6:36 pm

AssumptionRequired wrote:
jacob_c84 wrote:Anyone else out there stuck in anxiety mode hoping for an early xmas present?

159, 3.6
your in i wouldnt worry, though i would worry about going to that school specifically

If you want to work in Ohio, Ohio State is fine as long as you aren't biglaw or bust. But, i'm not so sure with those numbers you are in, you are below both medians. Good luck.

Postby 005618502 » Wed Dec 01, 2010 6:39 pm

Patriot1208 wrote:

159, 3.6

If you want to work in Ohio, Ohio State is fine as long as you aren't biglaw or bust. But, i'm not so sure with those numbers you are in, you are below both medians. Good luck.

This is true (numbers wise) i didnt look. I just thought "ohio state, that sounds good enough for there" sorry.

Good luck OP

Underground404

Postby Underground404 » Wed Dec 01, 2010 9:44 pm