Chance me

Not sure where your numbers will get you? Dying to know where you stand? Come have your palms read by your fellow posters!
big_dawg69

New
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2010 1:16 pm

Chance me

Postby big_dawg69 » Tue Nov 16, 2010 1:19 pm

Hey Guys,

What are my odds of getting into some lower-end tier three schools?

I took the lsat again in October and got a 149 (an improvement of three points). My GPA is 2.2ish

Thanks

User avatar
luckyme

Bronze
Posts: 367
Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2010 9:41 pm

Re: Chance me

Postby luckyme » Tue Nov 16, 2010 1:26 pm

cumawn now big dawwwwwwwg

big_dawg69

New
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2010 1:16 pm

Re: Chance me

Postby big_dawg69 » Tue Nov 16, 2010 1:48 pm

But really? would Suffolk be realistic?

User avatar
YCrevolution

Gold
Posts: 3868
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2008 1:25 am

Re: Chance me

Postby YCrevolution » Wed Nov 17, 2010 10:29 am

..

User avatar
northwood

Gold
Posts: 4952
Joined: Fri May 14, 2010 7:29 pm

Re: Chance me

Postby northwood » Wed Nov 17, 2010 11:22 am

not that good. Even with a reallly high lsat, your gpa is just too low

User avatar
Barbie

Gold
Posts: 3746
Joined: Mon Jun 07, 2010 8:51 pm

Re: Chance me

Postby Barbie » Wed Nov 17, 2010 11:36 am


User avatar
plenipotentiary

Silver
Posts: 616
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2010 11:13 pm

Re: Chance me

Postby plenipotentiary » Wed Nov 17, 2010 11:44 am

Do something else.

User avatar
Ragged

Silver
Posts: 1496
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2009 12:39 pm

Re: Chance me

Postby Ragged » Wed Nov 17, 2010 11:48 am

Uhh.... flame? :|

serdog

Bronze
Posts: 302
Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2010 8:21 pm

Re: Chance me

Postby serdog » Thu Nov 18, 2010 12:51 am

Retake LSAT and enjoy Southern

gambelda

Bronze
Posts: 299
Joined: Tue Sep 28, 2010 11:44 am

Re: Chance me

Postby gambelda » Thu Nov 18, 2010 9:56 am

Go to Business school. Become anothe rmonkey in a suit. Make Ca$h.

No seriously, in all honesty, some general business degrees can get you 6 figures in 5 years.

User avatar
FuManChusco

Silver
Posts: 1217
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2010 8:56 pm

Re: Chance me

Postby FuManChusco » Fri Nov 19, 2010 6:11 pm

gambelda wrote:Go to Business school. Become anothe rmonkey in a suit. Make Ca$h.

No seriously, in all honesty, some general business degrees can get you 6 figures in 5 years.


Image



Return to “What are my chances??

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests