AA Male 3.5/158 chances at UT-Austin Forum

Not sure where your numbers will get you? Dying to know where you stand? Come have your palms read by your fellow posters!
ksimon2007

Silver

AA Male 3.5/158 chances at UT-Austin

Post by ksimon2007 » Wed Nov 03, 2010 12:55 am

Last edited by ksimon2007 on Wed Nov 03, 2010 2:50 am, edited 1 time in total.

ksimon2007

Silver

Re: AA Male 3.5/158 chances at UT-Austin

Post by ksimon2007 » Wed Nov 03, 2010 1:32 am

any ideas?

sophia.olive

Silver

Post by sophia.olive » Wed Nov 03, 2010 1:36 am

No.

Are you a resident? Can you retake?

ksimon2007

Silver

Post by ksimon2007 » Wed Nov 03, 2010 1:51 am

Last edited by ksimon2007 on Wed Nov 03, 2010 2:50 am, edited 1 time in total.

TT09

Bronze

Post by TT09 » Wed Nov 03, 2010 1:56 am

ksimon2007 wrote:
sophia.olive wrote:No.

I am a resident. I don't plan to retake.
I guess the Houston Texans symbol didn't give it away, eh? :P

Want to continue reading?

Register now to search topics and post comments!

Absolutely FREE!

ksimon2007

Silver

Post by ksimon2007 » Wed Nov 03, 2010 2:00 am

Last edited by ksimon2007 on Wed Nov 03, 2010 2:49 am, edited 1 time in total.

TT09

Bronze

Post by TT09 » Wed Nov 03, 2010 2:02 am

ksimon2007 wrote:
TT09 wrote:
ksimon2007 wrote:
sophia.olive wrote:No.

I am a resident. I don't plan to retake.
I guess the Houston Texans symbol didn't give it away, eh? :P
I would think so haha. I still want some prognostications! I understand not many have insights into ol' Texas, but I know we have some experts.
I would say it's possible that you get in, albeit I'm not sure how possible.
Last edited by TT09 on Thu Nov 04, 2010 12:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

sophia.olive

Silver

Post by sophia.olive » Wed Nov 03, 2010 2:10 am

Because your avatar is a sports team it doesnt mean you are a resident of that state.

If you dont plan to retake dont plan to go to texas.

Since your avatar is the houston texas you must live in houston. so why not go to UH.