What LSAT would be needed?

Not sure where your numbers will get you? Dying to know where you stand? Come have your palms read by your fellow posters!
xyzzzzzzzz
Posts: 463
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2010 6:28 pm

Re: What LSAT would be needed?

Postby xyzzzzzzzz » Sat Jun 26, 2010 5:49 pm

. :wink:
Last edited by xyzzzzzzzz on Thu Jul 08, 2010 11:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
im_blue
Posts: 3276
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2009 3:53 am

Re: What LSAT would be needed?

Postby im_blue » Sun Jun 27, 2010 6:49 am

whitman wrote:Having followed the Dr. Strangelove saga from the beginning, I can't wait to find out how he/you did.

Any updates, OP?

asoularisen
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 9:18 pm

Re: What LSAT would be needed?

Postby asoularisen » Sun Jul 04, 2010 8:48 pm

Yeah, I have to say, when scores came in, after finding out my own score, I was next most curious about Dr. Strangelove's score... Looks like the saga's going to continue (I get the feeling he'll be retaking).

If anything dude, you've created your very own TLS plot-line...

drake
Posts: 59
Joined: Tue Feb 09, 2010 4:50 pm

Re: What LSAT would be needed?

Postby drake » Sun Jul 04, 2010 11:18 pm

he said he got a 165 in the June LSAT results thread

User avatar
Dr. Strangelove
Posts: 557
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 5:59 pm

Re: What LSAT would be needed?

Postby Dr. Strangelove » Mon Jul 05, 2010 4:59 am

drake wrote:he said he got a 165 in the June LSAT results thread


Yup.




Return to “What are my chances?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 3 guests