Should I cancel? or w/ Criminal Rec. does it matter..MORE?s2 Forum

Not sure where your numbers will get you? Dying to know where you stand? Come have your palms read by your fellow posters!

Should I

Take the June Test?
33%
If not, should I cancel, or be absent?
33%
Do I have a chance at getting in to a place that will me reach my goals?
No votes
What do I need to score for a full ride at mentioned above?
No votes
How much of an effect will my criminal record have?
33%

Total votes: 3

MegR

New

Should I cancel? or w/ Criminal Rec. does it matter..MORE?s2

Post by MegR » Fri May 21, 2010 11:46 pm

So I have been studying for the LSAT for 3 months now and am barely making a 160 (although my original score was a 150, and Ive been out of school living as a ski bum for 3 years.)

I have invested about 20 hours a week this month, and with 2 wks left, about 10 hours a day. I Just completed my last assignment in the Kaplan class, and am now fearing it was not enough.
:(