Cardozo Diversity Day

(Where, When and What Did You Think)
sdb444

New
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2010 6:44 pm

Cardozo Diversity Day

Postby sdb444 » Sun Jan 24, 2010 7:44 pm

.
Last edited by sdb444 on Sun Nov 14, 2010 12:27 pm, edited 2 times in total.

flattire

New
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 10:03 pm

Re: Cardozo Diversity Day

Postby flattire » Thu Feb 04, 2010 3:01 pm

I got the e-mail as well, I plan on attending - I also haven't heard an admissions decision either

kickincane21

Bronze
Posts: 101
Joined: Sun Nov 22, 2009 5:02 am

Re: Cardozo Diversity Day

Postby kickincane21 » Thu Feb 04, 2010 6:21 pm

When is it? I don't think I got the email and I already have an acceptance. Are you both URMs?

flattire

New
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 10:03 pm

Re: Cardozo Diversity Day

Postby flattire » Thu Feb 04, 2010 7:13 pm

I am, I am assuming that sdb44 is as well. It is next week it includes a mock class, tour, and reception.

mkj123

New
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Nov 28, 2009 2:24 pm

Re: Cardozo Diversity Day

Postby mkj123 » Thu Feb 11, 2010 12:49 pm

its probably too soon to ask but has anyone heard anything about when the event will now be held?

flattire

New
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 10:03 pm

Re: Cardozo Diversity Day

Postby flattire » Fri Feb 12, 2010 12:25 am

not yet, I got a call saying they would reschedule the program - have any of you heard back from Cardozo regarding your admissions status yet?

mkj123

New
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Nov 28, 2009 2:24 pm

Re: Cardozo Diversity Day

Postby mkj123 » Fri Feb 12, 2010 11:30 am

nope, nothing yet

see18

New
Posts: 66
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 7:41 pm

Re: Cardozo Diversity Day

Postby see18 » Fri Feb 12, 2010 8:12 pm

When was the Diversity Day? Is it the same day as the Sneak Peek day?



Return to “Talk About Law School Visits, Open Houses, Admit Days�

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests