New York Law School c/o2017 (2013-2014)

Share Your Experiences, Read About Other Experiences. Please keep posts organized by school and expected year of graduation.
wg1024
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2011 8:55 pm

Re: New York Law School c/o2017 (2013-2014)

Postby wg1024 » Tue Mar 04, 2014 12:39 am

that might work for me i will give them a call tomorrow. thanks!

bcoco9292
Posts: 85
Joined: Fri Nov 15, 2013 3:30 pm

Re: New York Law School c/o2017 (2013-2014)

Postby bcoco9292 » Sat Mar 29, 2014 2:23 pm

Withdrew today. Hopefully a TLSer will receive some of my schools money!

User avatar
chipotle123
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Mar 20, 2014 2:03 pm

Re: New York Law School c/o2017 (2013-2014)

Postby chipotle123 » Tue Apr 01, 2014 4:00 pm

Anyone here receive Global Fellow Scholar distinction or have any information about it?

User avatar
MrsHello
Posts: 41
Joined: Sun Dec 08, 2013 8:46 pm

Re: New York Law School c/o2017 (2013-2014)

Postby MrsHello » Wed Apr 09, 2014 2:13 pm

Update from my initial posts ...

I was initially admitted in NYLS with (scholarship $$), St. Johns (no $$$), and Brooklyn (no $$$) and I was thisclose to giving my deposit to Brooklyn when I got an email that NYLS is upping my scholarship ... this is getting harder. Just one more push and week until I'm all set. I am attending the PT-evening classes.

thewaxtadpole
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Aug 27, 2013 12:06 pm

Re: New York Law School c/o2017 (2013-2014)

Postby thewaxtadpole » Fri May 02, 2014 12:25 pm

waiting to hear back.. applied late (april 15)




Return to “Law School Acceptances, Denials, and Waitlists”