Boston College 2013-14 application cycle

Share Your Experiences, Read About Other Experiences. Please keep posts organized by school and expected year of graduation.
kobe1020
Posts: 419
Joined: Fri Apr 19, 2013 1:43 am

Boston College 2013-14 application cycle

Postby kobe1020 » Mon Nov 11, 2013 5:29 pm

Starting it here...anyone submitted and heard back yet?

reh
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Jul 02, 2013 5:42 pm

Re: Boston College 2013-14 application cycle

Postby reh » Mon Nov 11, 2013 5:50 pm

kobe1020 wrote:Starting it here...anyone submitted and heard back yet?


Submitted on 10/26 and application went complete on 10/29. My status has remained the same since.

User avatar
nicholasavallone
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Jul 24, 2013 10:50 am

Re: Boston College 2013-14 application cycle

Postby nicholasavallone » Mon Nov 11, 2013 5:55 pm

Couple days earlier, went complete on 10/24, but same boat as you, no status change. From mylsn it seems like we're in for a wait until at least December, maybe January.

User avatar
JMKeynes
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 7:35 am

Re: Boston College 2013-14 application cycle

Postby JMKeynes » Mon Nov 11, 2013 8:54 pm

How long did it take people to receive status checker info after submitting? My app has been in since last Thursday and I haven't received any correspondence from BC at all.

User avatar
kmiller
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 5:13 pm

Re: Boston College 2013-14 application cycle

Postby kmiller » Tue Nov 12, 2013 9:45 am

Applied late September, went complete early October and now under review as of 11/6.

0913djp
Posts: 206
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2012 10:26 am

Re: Boston College 2013-14 application cycle

Postby 0913djp » Tue Nov 12, 2013 10:39 am

Checking in.

hos9903
Posts: 123
Joined: Wed Jul 03, 2013 11:28 am

Re: Boston College 2013-14 application cycle

Postby hos9903 » Tue Nov 12, 2013 12:49 pm

has anyone else not gone "under review" yet? I went complete early october, had at least one other update (maybe two, I don't remember) and now I'm still at 10/24.

NoDayButToday
Posts: 1031
Joined: Fri Nov 22, 2013 9:34 pm

Re: Boston College 2013-14 application cycle

Postby NoDayButToday » Mon Nov 25, 2013 1:19 pm

.
Last edited by NoDayButToday on Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

AndiDail
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Apr 23, 2013 8:30 pm

Re: Boston College 2013-14 application cycle

Postby AndiDail » Mon Nov 25, 2013 10:01 pm

Checking in. App submitted today!

lawschools1
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2013 7:39 pm

Re: Boston College 2013-14 application cycle

Postby lawschools1 » Wed Nov 27, 2013 5:55 pm

Just checked status checker, currently under review




Return to “Law School Acceptances, Denials, and Waitlists”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AustinLu, brinicolec, Bulbasaur, ellielaw, mmestik, SharpSpoons, Zoe107 and 15 guests