Brooklyn Law c/o 2016

Share Your Experiences, Read About Other Experiences. Please keep posts organized by school and expected year of graduation.
User avatar
patienunderstanding
Posts: 250
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2012 12:45 pm

Re: Brooklyn Law c/o 2016

Postby patienunderstanding » Fri Aug 02, 2013 1:06 pm

So... who is in which group?

User avatar
Charlie.Home
Posts: 157
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2012 4:23 pm

Re: Brooklyn Law c/o 2016

Postby Charlie.Home » Mon Aug 05, 2013 7:41 pm

.
Last edited by Charlie.Home on Tue Aug 27, 2013 8:04 pm, edited 2 times in total.

2012LSATaker
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 2:25 pm

Re: Brooklyn Law c/o 2016

Postby 2012LSATaker » Fri Aug 09, 2013 4:28 pm

Do we have to buy books from the BLS bookstore or can we get them elsewhere?

BrooklynLaw16
Posts: 112
Joined: Tue Jul 16, 2013 2:31 pm

Re: Brooklyn Law c/o 2016

Postby BrooklynLaw16 » Sat Aug 10, 2013 4:16 pm

You can buy books anywhere you'd like. Just realize that if you order from ebay, they may not arrive for up to 2 weeks.

Anybody have proven outlines from 2Ls yet? If you do then PM, I'll share mine.

2012LSATaker
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 2:25 pm

Re: Brooklyn Law c/o 2016

Postby 2012LSATaker » Tue Oct 22, 2013 7:38 pm

...




Return to “Law School Acceptances, Denials, and Waitlists”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ad34964n, Bing [Bot], blahblah123, Bob loblaw law blog, Ca2021, carlos_danger, chasima, Earlskies, elcamino4, Ferrisjso, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], j431e782, joezze, jtn123, katthegreat11, lawcapture, Leliana, LSRAT, Maaza, mav1993, mm2368, okf731, proteinshake, Smallville, Smc1994, splitterfromhell and 77 guests