Any September/October/November Applicant Still Waiting?

Share Your Experiences, Read About Other Experiences. Please keep posts organized by school and expected year of graduation.
User avatar
Ashlaw
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2011 7:13 pm

Any September/October/November Applicant Still Waiting?

Postby Ashlaw » Wed Apr 06, 2011 9:54 pm

If so, state your: date of complete / school

texaskk
Posts: 158
Joined: Wed Dec 08, 2010 12:16 am

Re: Any September/October/November Applicant Still Waiting?

Postby texaskk » Wed Apr 06, 2011 10:38 pm

10/13- Stanford
10/26- Columbia

Any day now...

graceful1
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Jan 31, 2011 4:31 pm

Re: Any September/October/November Applicant Still Waiting?

Postby graceful1 » Wed Apr 06, 2011 10:49 pm

11/08 - Baylor (04/11 - decision letter mailed)
Last edited by graceful1 on Tue Apr 12, 2011 2:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

SixStrings11
Posts: 332
Joined: Tue Oct 19, 2010 11:08 am

Re: Any September/October/November Applicant Still Waiting?

Postby SixStrings11 » Wed Apr 06, 2011 11:06 pm

9/22 - Florida State
9/27 - Florida

Honikane
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 4:48 pm

Re: Any September/October/November Applicant Still Waiting?

Postby Honikane » Fri Apr 08, 2011 3:03 pm

10/20 CUNY

duckmoney
Posts: 886
Joined: Sun Jun 13, 2010 2:21 pm

Re: Any September/October/November Applicant Still Waiting?

Postby duckmoney » Fri Apr 08, 2011 3:08 pm

9/30 - Stanford
10/12 - Harvard

thewarflamingo
Posts: 939
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2009 12:27 pm

Re: Any September/October/November Applicant Still Waiting?

Postby thewarflamingo » Fri Apr 08, 2011 3:29 pm

10/27 - SMU...*sigh*

User avatar
ms1987
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Feb 16, 2011 7:37 pm

Re: Any September/October/November Applicant Still Waiting?

Postby ms1987 » Fri Apr 08, 2011 3:36 pm

11/15 - UCLA

User avatar
legalprincess
Posts: 92
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 12:32 pm

Re: Any September/October/November Applicant Still Waiting?

Postby legalprincess » Sat Apr 09, 2011 12:41 pm

11/2 SMU

dtl
Posts: 305
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2011 3:08 am

Re: Any September/October/November Applicant Still Waiting?

Postby dtl » Sat Apr 09, 2011 1:08 pm

Chapman 11/23

but I aint going there anyway >:( especially with how they treated me. It was an uber safety anyway - which is why its so boggling!

butterfly007
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2011 6:32 pm

Re: Any September/October/November Applicant Still Waiting?

Postby butterfly007 » Sun Apr 10, 2011 6:34 pm

UNC 10/15

FiveSermon
Posts: 1507
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 6:56 pm

Re: Any September/October/November Applicant Still Waiting?

Postby FiveSermon » Sun Apr 10, 2011 6:36 pm

I'm a December app waiting on Cornell.

MyManKanye
Posts: 96
Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2011 2:11 pm

Re: Any September/October/November Applicant Still Waiting?

Postby MyManKanye » Tue Apr 12, 2011 1:19 pm

November app to Fordham. Didn't go complete till Feb for some reason.

Emailed them this month about it and was sent back a link to their checker...

User avatar
bk1
Posts: 18424
Joined: Sun Mar 14, 2010 7:06 pm

Re: Any September/October/November Applicant Still Waiting?

Postby bk1 » Tue Apr 12, 2011 1:20 pm

I'm no longer waiting but it took till April to hear back from a school I applied to in September (USC).

User avatar
Intraining
Posts: 128
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2010 4:58 pm

Re: Any September/October/November Applicant Still Waiting?

Postby Intraining » Tue Apr 12, 2011 1:22 pm

November 3 and still waiting at fsu




Return to “Law School Acceptances, Denials, and Waitlists”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Automotomayor, cathy95, dreamer_13, genjustice, jurisdoctor2020, potterotter, Tomthecat, whodareswins and 20 guests