OU 2011 applicants

Share Your Experiences, Read About Other Experiences. Please keep posts organized by school and expected year of graduation.
sooner28

OU 2011 applicants

Postby sooner28 » Sat Nov 13, 2010 4:35 pm

I didn't see a thread for OU so I figured I would get it started. I received the call telling me I was admitted November 10. My numbers are both above the 75th percentile, and I am an Oklahoma resident.

patrickd139

Re: OU 2011 applicants

Postby patrickd139 » Sat Nov 13, 2010 4:37 pm

Congrats. Current 2L. If there are any questions, fire away.

sooner28

Postby sooner28 » Sat Nov 13, 2010 4:40 pm

Thanks, I will definitely take you up on the offer in the near future.

skirschner1

Postby skirschner1 » Sat Nov 13, 2010 5:47 pm

Complete as of 11/1.

skirschner1

Postby skirschner1 » Tue Nov 30, 2010 6:42 pm

Pending Review as of yesterday. Anyone else out there waiting to hear back?

gbpackerbacker

Postby gbpackerbacker » Tue Nov 30, 2010 6:51 pm

boomer?

gbpackerbacker

Postby gbpackerbacker » Tue Nov 30, 2010 6:52 pm

OklahomasOK

Postby OklahomasOK » Tue Nov 30, 2010 6:58 pm

In review as of the 28th. Currently an undergrad here.

gbpackerbacker

Postby gbpackerbacker » Tue Nov 30, 2010 7:02 pm

OklahomasOK wrote:In review as of the 28th. Currently an undergrad here.

Oh what is your major?

OklahomasOK

Postby OklahomasOK » Tue Nov 30, 2010 7:05 pm

gbpackerbacker wrote:

Oh what is your major?

Business Econ, yours? I hear the polysci department here is a joke, potential prelaw 0L's should avoid it like the plague.

gbpackerbacker

Postby gbpackerbacker » Tue Nov 30, 2010 7:21 pm

OklahomasOK wrote:
gbpackerbacker wrote:

Oh what is your major?

Business Econ, yours? I hear the polysci department here is a joke, potential prelaw 0L's should avoid it like the plague.

I hear polysci majors know that there is no "y" in poli sci...just sayin...

patrickd139

Postby patrickd139 » Wed Dec 01, 2010 10:51 am