[Boston] Anyone interested in studying lsat together? Or is there a study group that I can join Forum

Prepare for the LSAT or discuss it with others in this forum.
bostongal

New

[Boston] Anyone interested in studying lsat together? Or is there a study group that I can join

Post by bostongal » Fri Feb 16, 2018 6:32 pm

I'm retaking in June but I can't get myself to get off the couch. I'm aiming for 168-9 but the higher the better of course.
Would anyone be interested in doing timed PTs together?
Or if there's a study group doing PTs, I'd like to join if there's a spot.

LSATace

New

Re: [Boston] Anyone interested in studying lsat together? Or is there a study group that I can join

Post by LSATace » Sat Mar 17, 2018 8:37 pm

I'm an LSAT tutor in Boston. If you can get a group together, I'd be interested in dropping by.

theZeigs

Bronze

Re: [Boston] Anyone interested in studying lsat together? Or is there a study group that I can join

Post by theZeigs » Fri Apr 06, 2018 8:22 am

I'd be interested in joining a group.

I took the test and scored well in June 2010, but that score has expired. Looking to explore the Law option again, so jumping back in.

Want to continue reading?

Register now to search topics and post comments!

Absolutely FREE!

existence1943

New

Post by existence1943 » Wed Apr 18, 2018 10:19 am

bostongal wrote:I'm retaking in June but I can't get myself to get off the couch. I'm aiming for 168-9 but the higher the better of course.
Would anyone be interested in doing timed PTs together?
Or if there's a study group doing PTs, I'd like to join if there's a spot.
Hi,

I am a grad student in BU, I also need some LSAT study comrades! I have an office if you and your other study group members would like to take PT together.

PM me.

theZeigs

Bronze

Post by theZeigs » Fri Apr 20, 2018 12:26 pm

Not sure how to PM - maybe your account is too new? Anyways, where in Boston are you? I'm in Medford.