Best Free Resources for LSAT Prep Forum

Prepare for the LSAT or discuss it with others in this forum.
shabeezy98

New

Best Free Resources for LSAT Prep

Post by shabeezy98 » Fri Jan 05, 2018 6:38 pm

Hello, I am a sophomore in college and I am looking toward a career as an attorney. Still have more than a year before I plan to take the LSAT, but I am trying to get a head start. Just took a cold diagnostic test and scored a 155. I am not studying for the exam seriously yet, but I want to take a look at some good resources that can help me out. However, I am not willing to spend any money yet, so anything free is fantastic.

Thanks

zil020511

New

Re: Best Free Resources for LSAT Prep

Post by zil020511 » Fri Jan 05, 2018 7:20 pm

If you are really serious about the LSAT, you may end up spending some money even if its to get some test. However, I highly recommend using 7sage Logic games explanation. It's free. It's all the LG explanations ever in great detail. Link provided.
https://7sage.com/logic-game-explanations/

Barack O'Drama

Gold

Post by Barack O'Drama » Fri Jan 05, 2018 7:21 pm

7sage and check out your library. Mine had some preptests and study books!
Last edited by Barack O'Drama on Fri Jan 26, 2018 6:25 pm, edited 3 times in total.

shabeezy98

New

Post by shabeezy98 » Fri Jan 05, 2018 7:44 pm

Thanks guys :D

wolfe

New

Post by wolfe » Mon Jan 29, 2018 12:22 pm

Kaplan (whose prep courses are $2000-$3000) is offering free online prep right now until April.
http://welcome.kaptest.com/prepforthewin?user=LMLZ88

You should check it out! There's bootcamp, practice tests, and courses on tips to achieve higher scores. Hope that helps!

(Bonus: they also offer free prizes to be won for attending including free prep sessions with a private tutor)

Want to continue reading?

Register now to search topics and post comments!

Absolutely FREE!

shabeezy98

New

Post by shabeezy98 » Mon Jan 29, 2018 6:04 pm