Testmasters referral code?

jako
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2017 6:19 pm

Testmasters referral code?

Postby jako » Tue Jul 11, 2017 6:24 pm

Hi everyone--

I'm new to the site and about to register for a course. Saw that testmasters has referral codes? If anyone has one I'd much appreciate it! Could definitely use a reason to choose between them/kaplan/princeton review etc.

Cheers,
J

Theory1195
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2016 6:09 am

Re: Testmasters referral code?

Postby Theory1195 » Wed Jul 12, 2017 1:11 am

messaging you!

gecko18
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2017 6:14 pm

Re: Testmasters referral code?

Postby gecko18 » Thu Jul 13, 2017 6:26 pm

I'm planning on doing the same, would you mind sharing with me too?

Theory1195
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2016 6:09 am

Re: Testmasters referral code?

Postby Theory1195 » Sat Jul 15, 2017 10:02 pm

gecko18 wrote:I'm planning on doing the same, would you mind sharing with me too?


Of course! I messaged you! Check your inbox :)

User avatar
HenryHankPalmer
Posts: 133
Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2016 6:39 pm

Re: Testmasters referral code?

Postby HenryHankPalmer » Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:44 am

I have one as well if anyone would like to PM me

kierragr
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2017 10:29 am

Re: Testmasters referral code?

Postby kierragr » Mon Sep 18, 2017 11:54 am

Hey!

I need a TestMasters referral code. Can anyone send me theirs?

Thank you!

User avatar
Purple Post It Note
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed Sep 14, 2016 2:34 pm

Re: Testmasters referral code?

Postby Purple Post It Note » Tue Sep 19, 2017 5:29 pm

kierragr wrote:Hey!

I need a TestMasters referral code. Can anyone send me theirs?

Thank you!


I have mine, just sent you a PM :)




Return to “LSAT Prep and Discussion Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Haburo, Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest