Law School Prospect

Prepare for the LSAT or discuss it with others in this forum.
Logan_LE

New

Law School Prospect

Postby Logan_LE » Thu Nov 24, 2016 1:07 am

Hey guys I posted on here last year as a junior in High school and I basically was told to shutup and focus on high school. Probably deserved it lol. Anyways, I am a senior this year and I like to believe that I am on track. I got accepted into my college and I am majoring in Pre-Law and Minoring in business. I am currently a law clerk at an insurance defense firm and everything is going really well. I have attended Depositions, mediations, and hearings with my firm and even attended some on the plaintiff's side. I've even constructed a few depo summaries for the attorneys. I am reading a trial objections book and taking notes on it as well as dissecting the civil procedures book. Anyways, I know getting into law school is based off of undergrad GPA and LSAT scores. So what could I do to get further ahead as I enter my last semester as a high school student? Thanks guys and happy Thanksgiving!

studyingeveryday

Silver

Re: Law School Prospect

Postby studyingeveryday » Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:32 pm

Okay, well, what you can do right now is just enjoy your last semester of high school. Seriously, I am impressed you are thinking so far ahead, but right now, you truly do have nothing else to do but just enjoy your time in high school.