7Sage Advice

Prepare for the LSAT or discuss it with others in this forum.
namhoa

New

7Sage Advice

Postby namhoa » Wed Oct 26, 2016 5:13 pm

I'm currently working full-time and planning to take the LSAT in June of 2017. I haven't started studying yet but plan to use 7Sage and am wondering if anyone has advice regarding how much time to dedicate to studying. I was thinking of signing up for the Premium course and studying for 6 months starting in December. Is 6 months (while working full-time) enough time to prepare with 7Sage? Too much time? Any input is appreciated.

Mikey

Platinum

Re: 7Sage Advice

Postby Mikey » Wed Oct 26, 2016 5:30 pm

I've been prepping since January, so no, 6 months if NOT too much unless you're scoring 170+ already on PTs without studying.

7sage is great. Have you taken a diagnostic test yet to see where you're at? Start studying now if you want since you work full-time.

What is your goal score?

CMac86

Bronze

Postby CMac86 » Wed Oct 26, 2016 6:57 pm

namhoa wrote:I'm currently working full-time and planning to take the LSAT in June of 2017. I haven't started studying yet but plan to use 7Sage and am wondering if anyone has advice regarding how much time to dedicate to studying. I was thinking of signing up for the Premium course and studying for 6 months starting in December. Is 6 months (while working full-time) enough time to prepare with 7Sage? Too much time? Any input is appreciated.

Like what Mikey said, what are your diagnostic and target scores?

Most of what I have read varies quite a bit as to how many hours per week to study. I found this http://www.top-law-schools.com/lsat-prep-work-school.html to be helpful.